Please join us for our FREE December webinar series.  
Click below to register.

A-Z Fall Protection

This is an intensive, 2-hour fall protection training that includes all applicable OSHA standards and the Four Basic Principles of Fall Protection. We will also cover basic terminology, fall clearance, anchorage strength and requirements, impact forces of falls, SRLs, and other specialized equipment including leading edge and sharp edge, horizontal lifelines, and rescue requirements. 

Dec. 7, 2020 

1-3 PM MST | 2-4 PM CST

Register Here

Dec. 14, 2020 

1-3 PM MST | 2-4 PM CST

Register Here

Slips, Trips &  Falls Prevention

Did you know that every 8 seconds, someone slips in the U.S.? Slips, trips, and falls are the #1 cause of non-fatal accidents. This webinar will look at the standards and regulations around safe walking and working surfaces. We will look at strategies and solutions for keeping workers safe.

Dec. 14, 2020 

8-9 AM MST | 9-10 AM CST

Register Here

Confined Space Equipment Operator

This webinar will cover the OSHA standards on gas detection, ventilation, communications, rescue and retrieval, along with respiratory protection in "Immediately Dangerous to Life or Health" (IDLH) atmospheres.

Dec. 15, 2020 

8-10 AM MST | 9-11 AM CST

Register Here

Self-Service Fire Extinguisher Technology and Training Tools

In this webinar, we will learn about how Self-Service Fire Extinguisher technology can make it easier and more economical for your fire extinguisher program. We will learn about the types of fires and the different types of extinguishing agents. Attendees will understand the extinguisher rating system in relation to fire codes and will be able to identify regulations and common violations. We will also learn about a cleaner, safer, and easier way to train your employees on how to properly use a fire extinguisher.

Dec. 3, 2020 

8-9:30 AM MST | 9-10:30 AM CST

Register Here

Dec. 16, 2020 

8-9:30 AM MST | 9-10:30 AM CST

Register Here

Personal Protective Equipment

This new webinar will look at the OSHA and ANSI standards around eye and face protection, head protection, hand protection, hi-vis clothing, protective clothing, and first aid.

Dec. 15, 2020 

1-2 PM MST | 2-3 PM CST

Register Here

AED Program Administrator

Sudden Cardiac Arrest is the #1 cause of death in the workplace. Having an AED on-site can potentially increase a victim's chances of survival to more than 70%! In this class, attendees will learn about the difference between Sudden Cardiac Arrest (SCA) and Heart Attack. We will focus on the causes of SCA and ways to increase a victim's chance of survival including the importance of high-quality CPR. Attendees will learn how to build an AED Program and will learn how the Mobilize Rescue device can prepare your workplace or job site for unexpected medical emergencies.

Dec.  16, 2020 

1-2 PM MST |3-4 PM CST

Register Here

Ladder Safety, Usage,And
Inspection

There are over 2,000 ladder-related injuries each day. In this class, attendees will learn about different schools of thought on ladder safety as well as best practices to promote safe ladder use and training resources. We will focus on the causes of ladder-related injuries and how Ladder Safety by Design can decrease these injuries. Attendees will learn about different types of ladders, ladder anatomy, and how ladders are rated. The class will also include information on proper ladder inspection.

Dec. 3, 2020 

1-2 PM MST | 2-3PM CST

Register Here

Dec. 9, 2020 

2-3 PM MST | 3-4 PM CST

Register Here

Pandemic Solutions:
Getting Back to work Safely

During this webinar, we will look at OSHA's guidelines for getting back to work. We will talk about best practices for keeping employees and visitors safe and will look at solutions to clearly communicate expectations to promote social distancing and safe work practices

Dec. 7, 2020 

8-9 AM MST | 9-10 AM CST

Register Here

CONTACT US

Tel: 303-789-5696

3830 South Windermere Street | Englewood, Colorado 80110

© 2019 by Shur-Sales & Marketing, Inc.