Shur-Sales is offering some webinars that you can
broadcast 
into your training room during
National Safety Stand-Down week. Register below!

Virtual Fall Demo

This is a 1-hour fall protection training that covers the four basic principles of fall protection. We will go over the same information as a live fall protection truck demonstration.

May 4, 2021

8-9:00 AM MST | 9-10:00 AM CST

Register Here

May 6, 2021

8-9:00 AM MST | 9-10:00 AM CST

Register Here

 

A-Z Fall Protection

This is an intensive, 2-hour fall protection training that includes all applicable OSHA standards and the Four Basic Principles of Fall Protection. We will also cover basic terminology, fall clearance, anchorage strength and requirements, impact forces of falls, SRLs, and other specialized equipment including leading edge and sharp edge, horizontal lifelines, and rescue requirements. 

May 5, 2021

1-3:00 PM MST | 2-4:00 PM CST

Register Here

May 3, 2021

1-3:00 PM MST | 2-4:00 PM CST

Register Here

 

Ladder Safety, Usage, & Inspection

In this class, attendees will learn about different schools of thought on ladder safety as well as best practices to promote safe ladder use and training resources. We will focus on the causes of ladder-related injuries and how Ladder Safety by Design can decrease these injuries. Attendees will learn about different types of ladders, ladder anatomy, and how ladders are rated. The class will also include information on proper ladder inspection.

 

May 5, 2021

8-9:00 AM MST | 9-10:00 AM CST

Register Here

CONTACT US

Tel: 303-789-5696

3830 South Windermere Street | Englewood, Colorado 80110

© 2021 by Shur-Sales & Marketing, Inc.